too much time on my hands

To your left, you will notice I have added a page titled “2009 books.”  While I’m certain only my parents will be interested, this is a list of the books I’ve read this year and some quick notes about what I thought of them.  I’m pretty sure the number of books I’m able to finish will taper off once I start working again and then completely bottom out once Teach for America gets going, but at least I’ll have a record of what I was able to finish.  :)

Hope you’re having a lovely weekend.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. Dad

     /  January 31, 2009

    Good job! And I’ll bet lots of people will be interested.

    Reply
  2. Melissa Willard

     /  February 2, 2009

    beautiful.

    love you.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

  • A collection of ramblings and musings on Jesus, life, education, family, and anything else that pops into my head.

    Twitter: @rachel_heather
    Email: raltsman@gmail.com
    Tumblr: rachelwatchesthings

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 75 other followers

  • Top Posts & Pages

  • January 2009
    S M T W T F S
    « Dec   Feb »
     123
    45678910
    11121314151617
    18192021222324
    25262728293031
  • Archives

