things that have happened in the past week

A list:

-attended a fabulous 20s-themed birthday party
-moved out of my apartment
-spent 2 of the greatest nights with really good friends
-said goodbye to my best friends
-moved out of Denton
-cried.  a lot.
-moved back to my parents’ house in Austin
-wasted a lot of time becoming reacquainted with television
-started reading the Little House on the Prairie series
-got my hair cut
-saw 17 Again with my mom
-finally bought Lecrae’s “Rebel” album and The Weepies “Say I Am You”
-went to a bachelorette party for one of my best friends who is getting married tomorrow!!!

Next Post
Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. WHOA. What a list. I love you muchos and I am praying for youuu. :)

    Reply
  2. Molly

     /  May 28, 2009

    i JUST wrote in my blog about how i am obsessed with that Weepies album
    :)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

  • A collection of ramblings and musings on Jesus, life, education, family, and anything else that pops into my head.

    Twitter: @rachel_heather
    Email: raltsman@gmail.com
    Tumblr: rachelwatchesthings

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 75 other followers

  • Top Posts & Pages

  • May 2009
    S M T W T F S
    « Apr   Jun »
     12
    3456789
    10111213141516
    17181920212223
    24252627282930
    31  
  • Archives

