Student of the Week (7)

Can the student of the week be me?

After two fun weekends (my parents came to Memphis and then I went to Denton/Dallas for a wedding), I have another super busy week this week.  I’m finding it really difficult to keep up with all of my grad school work on top of all my work work.  Plus the administration has really started cracking down on us since testing is right around the corner, creating more work for us outside of class.

All of this leads to yet another time crunch for me, and I have TFA stuff this weekend so I won’t even have Saturday to recuperate.  Please pray for energy and patience in the classroom and for focus and productivity outside of it.

Thanks everyone!  Love you!

Next Post
Leave a comment

3 Comments

  1. Dad

     /  February 23, 2010

    I definitely think it can be you!

    Heaps of love,

    Dad
    xoxoxo

    Reply
  2. Mom

     /  February 24, 2010

    It’s about time it was YOU!! Love ya, sweetie. MOM xoxoxoxox

    Reply
  3. Laura Pedersen

     /  February 26, 2010

    I think you have the hardest job in the world! You will continually be in my prayers!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

  • A collection of ramblings and musings on Jesus, life, education, family, and anything else that pops into my head.

    Twitter: @rachel_heather
    Email: raltsman@gmail.com
    Tumblr: rachelwatchesthings

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 75 other followers

  • Top Posts & Pages

  • February 2010
    S M T W T F S
    « Jan   Mar »
     123456
    78910111213
    14151617181920
    21222324252627
    28  
  • Archives

