3 Picture Sunday (2)

The second installment of 3 Picture Sunday.  Here’s my week in rewind:

1. I choose to dwell on the happy moments of World Cup 2010, such as this wonderful, last-minute Landon Donovan goal.  Even after the loss to Ghana, I think the US did a great job and represented themselves well on the world stage.  Here’s hoping it increases the interest in soccer all year round instead of just every 4 years.

2. Estes Park, Colorado.  I did not take this picture because the cord that connects my camera to my computer is in Memphis and I am not.  This is, however, where I was on Thursday.

3. These are the babies I’m watching while their family is out of town, Elliott and Sophie.  Aren’t they adorable?

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

  • A collection of ramblings and musings on Jesus, life, education, family, and anything else that pops into my head.

    Twitter: @rachel_heather
    Email: raltsman@gmail.com
    Tumblr: rachelwatchesthings

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 76 other followers

  • Top Posts & Pages

  • June 2010
    S M T W T F S
    « May   Jul »
     12345
    6789101112
    13141516171819
    20212223242526
    27282930  
  • Archives

