Updated Prayer Request

I’ve heard from some of TJ’s friends that he’s planning on dropping out of school.  He had left home and was staying with a friend, CT.  CT and his girlfriend, BD, are both in my class this year and BD has been keeping me updated.  This morning she came by my room and told me that CT has no idea where TJ is.

I know that there’s nothing that I can do at this point besides trust God for him, but that’s much easier said than done.  Please pray for TJ’s safety and that he would return to school soon.  Please also pray that I will not be worried or distracted, but that I will be able to focus on teaching today and resting and recovering over the 3-day weekend.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. Why I Love Graduation Day « Why I…

Leave a Reply

  • A collection of ramblings and musings on Jesus, life, education, family, and anything else that pops into my head.

    Twitter: @rachel_heather
    Email: raltsman@gmail.com
    Tumblr: rachelwatchesthings

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 75 other followers

  • Top Posts & Pages

  • September 2010
    S M T W T F S
    « Aug   Oct »
     1234
    567891011
    12131415161718
    19202122232425
    2627282930  
  • Archives

